Delete Your Account
You can permanently delete your account and all your data from this page. You do not need to install the app.
What will be deleted:
- Your user account (username, password hash, university and department)
- All PDF files you uploaded — physically removed from server disk
- All votes you cast
- Share links you created
- Reports you submitted and your block records
- All of your active sessions
This happens immediately, cannot be undone and has no waiting period. Deleted files cannot be recovered.