← Home
TR EN

Delete Your Account

You can permanently delete your account and all your data from this page. You do not need to install the app.

What will be deleted:
  • Your user account (username, password hash, university and department)
  • All PDF files you uploaded — physically removed from server disk
  • All votes you cast
  • Share links you created
  • Reports you submitted and your block records
  • All of your active sessions

This happens immediately, cannot be undone and has no waiting period. Deleted files cannot be recovered.

If you cannot remember your credentials or run into trouble: destek@xn--kmsorular-p3a82fc21d.com

Privacy Policy · Terms of Use · Delete Account